Ramblings, social, the Ridiculous

Big Blue Suits

Today I went swimming during my lunch break. The pool was packed. Thankfully, I was sharing a lane with only one person (who thrice almost kicked me in the face). But in the lane next to me, five people were swimming. Yes, five.

My co-worker told me I needed to post a video blog, or “vlog” as she called it, to demonstrate the full ridiculous nature of the five people sharing the lane. So that’s what I did.

 

I had to cut the video short because I could no longer continue with a monotonous tone, but you’ll notice I only gave details about three of the five swimmers. The other two?

Two guys swimming with kickboards through the obstacle course, back and forth between the big blue suits and the american flag.

All in a day’s work(out).

Standard

2 thoughts on “Big Blue Suits

  1. Pingback: A Multi-Purpose Gym « can't catch my breath

Leave a Reply

