California, Ramblings, the Ridiculous

Coming to a small screen near you…our house?

Apparently while I was at work today, a location scout stopped by our house.  They took pictures inside and outside and also of the garage and backhouse.  Word on the street was that they are looking for a location they can shoot three different scenes for a-television-show-you-probably-have-heard-of.  I doubt they will call us back, but it is weird to live in a city where this happens.

If we get chosen, I promised my mom I would do my best to sneak into one of the scenes and wave at her.  I will let you know if this happens…so you can look at our house on television.

Or you can save your time and just look at this picture below.

Standard

Leave a Reply

