Books

Working and Reading

I have been working the last few days, and will through early next week.  Well, it’s kind of work.  I sit and watch people take exams.  I make sure no one cheats, and that everyone has a number two pencil.

And I read.  A lot.

I’ve read about 8 books over the past few days, and am excited to continue reading through this week.  I have been trying to read broadly.  Today was one book on theology, one young adult fiction, and one non-fiction.  Tomorrow will probably be a novel and some more non-fiction.  I am open to suggestions.

Getting paid to read is a good thing.

Standard

Leave a Reply

