Ramblings

snippets

For the last week, we’ve been caring for two little puppy dogs.  It’s been fun having them around, though I am ready not to walk them at 6:30 every morning.  Urban dog owners, I salute your dedication.

I have been using a Mac now for the last couple of weeks.  I do like it better (I didn’t know if I did).

I’m finished with classes forever.

I’ve been working in a hospital since yesterday.  I have an ID badge and a pager.  I don’t know how to use the pager.

Last time we went camping, we snapped a tent pole in half in a rough wind.  We called the tent company (Mountain Hardwear) a few weeks later, they asked for the model and our address.  Four days later, we had a new set of poles, no charge.

That is all for now.

Standard

One thought on “snippets

  1. Grete says:

    I’ve gotten very used to day-before clothes and hats to get the first-morning walk in before showering… How fun to have puppies around, though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

