Ramblings, the Ridiculous

Storylords – the best show ever?

When I was little, PBS was always my go to TV channel.  One of the best shows on it was called Storylords – a show produced in my home state of Wisconsin geared to help kids learn to read well.  I found some of the episodes on YouTube, and thought I would post one of them for your viewing enjoyment.  It doesn’t get much better than this.  Make sure you at least watch from 2:30 to 3:35, where Norbert and Mandy ride their stationary exercise bike (the bike-o-tron) to the land of Mojuste only to have Norbert zapped by Thorzuul.  

Thorzuul: You’re not going anywhere!

[zap]

Norby [frozen in air]: Hey!  I can’t move!

Standard

One thought on “Storylords – the best show ever?

Leave a Reply

