Uncategorized

Time for Ideas

I would like to start planning more time into my weekly life just to think about different ideas.  Krissy and I are entering a time of discernment/planning/thinking about what the future holds (in one year, two-four year, five year increments, etc. ), and I’ve realized that I feel like I used to have spend more time thinking about ideas.  I feel like I’ve gotten caught up with details, assignments, and tasks and haven’t been able to spend time on the bigger picture brainstorming that used to excite me.

I put these thoughts on here so I don’t forget.  This blog may or may not be a place where  I process some of those ideas.

Oh, and this post may or may not be directly connected to the small amount of iced-coffee-freshly-pressed-by-me-earlier-today-thanks-to-my-friend-Sarah-who-gave-me-good-beans.  True or False – I blog more when  I drink coffee.  True.

Standard

One thought on “Time for Ideas

Leave a Reply

