Fuller, Ramblings

Quarter in Review

My buddy Jon posted a recap of his first quarter at Fuller.  He had some great thoughts, and it made me feel like I should do the same thing.  But…I don’t know if I have time right now…so, until I do, I’m just going to pretend everything that he said is what I would have said. 

Classes start up again for me on Wednesday.  I haven’t read as much over break as I would have like, so I definitely will have to work on getting back into the swing of things pretty soon here, but I’m looking forward to another good quarter of classes.  Right now I’m signed up to take the second quarter of Foundations of Ministry, Acts-Revelation, Medieval/Reformation Theology, and either Missional Church Leadership OR a Hebrew grammar class.  Should make for a good quarter…

Anyways…check out Jon’s reflections…good stuff…more to come soon!

Standard

Leave a Reply

